PRIVATE ATTORNEY GENERAL

April 15th, 2012, my two mares, Suzy and Echo were stolen from me by deception. I was informed they were sold to a kill buyer. I tried everything I could to stop them from being slaughtered. I notified everyone while they were still living that any documents recieved would be falsified and they were ‘adulterated’ or unwholesome/unfit for human consumption.

SuzynEcho3

I still do not know where my horses are!

I filed complaints with every organization I could find. NO one cares!

My babies were stolen!

Humans are eating adulterated meat!

The criminals get off scott free!

This is terrorism!

Since the ‘authorities’ will do nothing, I want to file a case as a private attorney general and prosecute all involved for ‘knowingly, willingly and negligently allowing unregulated animals into a human food chain’.

It costs a lot of money to hire an attorney capable of making the case and to ensure they won’t be bought off. If anyone has any ideas, please email me at vickysecho@yahoo.com
http://wp.me/p2L405-h

About vickysecho

I am desparately trying to find Suzy and Echo that were stolen by deception from me on April 15th, 2012......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

